Reclaim Your Stolen Goods

Hear me!

this is a worldwide call to Christians internationally to join in a week of prayer for deliverance from some of the most lethal demonic forces.

 

These forces are targeting God fearing people and especially medical workers, law officers, government workers and people in authority in a reckless and most relentless manner.

 

Esther had to call for a fast by all the people of god because Satan used Haman to plan the annihilation of all of God’s people. But Mordecai told Esther she was come to the kingdom for such a time as this. And so it was . So it was.

 

Now at this time, every child of God, for such a time as this.

 

In every work place, in every position, there are people most evil. The majority of these people, if not all, deal in witchcraft. They would lie, steal, murder, destroy and do anything else that they want to if no one stops them. We will by the grace of Yashua (Jesus) stop them. Esther did. So did Deborah (judges Chapter 4).

 

I am a woman, and I tell you right now the majority of these people are females, and as we know, they are the most deadly of the species.

 

I have seen the Heathen rage, angels intervene and death walk.

I have seen -:

A spirit enter my house by an upper window and kill my cat because he couldn’t kill me or my two daughters.

 

A pregnant girl who was a witch and whose family has a history of witchcraft, come to my front door at three o’clock in the morning with an old fashioned flit can filled with two types of embalming fluid mixed with witchcraft. She sprayed it through the cracks around the door. This was five days after I had a dream that she would do it.

 

A woman, a witch who was hired to put witchcraft at an angle of my house where my bedroom met my daughters bedroom. To her chargin, I intercepted her. Needless to say there was flurry of excitement.

 

A coven or witches met to send spirits after every male that came to build my house or work in my yard. My daughters and I ended up building it ourselves. And like Nehemiah, we had to work with our ‘swords’ by our sides. We’re writing a book.

 

Until we understood and acknowledged what they were doing and prayed against it, rebuking also , most of the men died the most ghastly and unusual deaths.

 

I had never slept with anyone until I married my husband. Although he knew this he believed it and flipped when I went home form the U.S.A. to build our house because someone started telling everyone that I was having an affair with a seventeen year old boy. I wrote a real serious play about this. By God’s grace it will be enacted near the end of the year.

 

Do you have a stepparent?

My stepfather who was a preacher’s preacher had a showdown with me one day when things came to a head. He didn’t have this confrontation as a preacher, but as a witch. He told me this to my face (a male who is deeper into witchcraft than a warlock or wizard is called a witch.) And he was so devious he had every ‘Christian’ out of his congregation on one side and member of his coven on the other. He had himself covered…he thought. Read the book to see his end.

 

 

You have to read the book when I have finished writing them in order to understand just what we Christians are up against. Husbands, Brothers, sons, male cousins, male employees are targeted by these female witches all of the time in order to devour them like Jezebel the harlot/witch. Male witches target them to destroy them.

 

My sister and our aunt shared and apartment in a lovely upper middle class area. A beautiful young woman between the ages of 26 and 27 years of age lived downstairs with her husband and two lovely little children. The husband was between thirty and thirty one years of age, slim, nice looking and very mild mannered; but something was very wrong. All day long he could only sit in a corner with his guitar on his lap and stare straight ahead. His wife had to feed him, bathe him, lead him to the bathroom etc.

 

Every so often a thickset, seedy looking, woman with a cap on her head would pull up in the yard and enter the young couple’s apartment. This woman would walk in and take the husband by the hand to lead him out to the car. The wife would pull on him, screaming and her mother would help her pull, yelling all the while. A fight would then ensue, with the scrubby, nasty, dirty, seedy looking, stocky, cap wearing Jezebel beating them both, after which she would lead him out to the car, put him in and drive off. A few days later she would return him. She was keeping him in that zombie state by witchcraft. now do you understand why we have to fight for the release of our makles? Is praying harder than crying over them in a coffin? That’s the goal these people try for; death. What do we have to lose by fighting?

 

Two woman tried something like that with my brother. One an American in Texas, U.S.A. and one a Bahamian in the Bahamas. For pure spite against me, because I told her she was wrong, she tried to defamate my husbands character.

 

I fasted and then I prayed all night long for two nights running. An angel almost killed her, and on the third night she was so terrified because she knew what would happen that night she called me as the sun was setting and earnestly begged pardon. She is now a Christian. Then with the second one in the Bahamas I prayed again at night when “deep sleep falleth on men.” I asked God to take away her mind for a season, then restore her mind and bring her to Himself. And oh! He did take away her mind lie h e did Nebuchadnezzar. Every time she came to her senses and came by my brother’s house her mind would go from an upstanding and prosperous career woman, she would become a dithering idiot, then a raving maniac. She has stopped. What appalls me is that these females go after these men like the lower animals in heat. Don’t LET them take and eventually destroy your males.

 

Every male that opened the matrix is Holy to the Lord .

 

As for the one who came after my cousin. It’s in one of my books. The one who came after my husband? Dear me! It’s in a special book. These books will be published at a later date, by the power of Yahweh. (Jehovah)

 

Secretaries

. My daughters went to give one of our books to the minister for Youth, Sports and Culture at the time that the PLP was in office. The secretary who recognized them (they know us) informed them in a very rude manner that he was off the island. He wouldn’t be back for a few days. I told them to go back inside and wait. They went back inside and sat down in the outer office. The secretary said very rudely, ‘Why are you all still here? Didn’t I say he isn’t on the island?’

They smiled sweetly, ‘We’ll wait’. a few minutes later he walked in, looking very tired. We were at St. Anne’s school together, and he recognized my girls at once. His eyes lit up.

‘Waiting for me?’ he asked.

‘Yes sir’ said the girls. And they left the secretary there and went into his office. The same Minister Okayed a grant for our 1st book because it came under culture. Mr. ____________ P.S. of the Ministry said he was writing out the check for one third the amount. And this type of thing happened with every Minister we ever tried to contact. The minions would strut around like little nonentities looking for recognition. So no matter what party the Minister belongs to, he’s not necessarily ignoring you. He hasn’t gotten your message.

 

The job?

 

When my daughter worked at Foreign Affairs it was full fledged war.

It started when the Permanent Secretary began stalking me. What for I didn’t know. One day I was in the food store talking to a lady when I felt a tap tap on my shoulder. I turned and looked in to the face of the newly appointed P. S. She pointed vaguely in the direction of the fruits on display. Silly. The two who were Permanent Secretaries before her were women to be looked up to, but the things that happened to them were truly ’horrifying and out of this world’!

 

A few weeks after that the persecution started against my daughter. This same P.S. called in the police to question my daughter on a charge that the P.S. had trumped up. The P.S. was accusing her of faxing the Queen of England with a religious message. Told you she was silly. One of the policemen was a Christian and a perfect gentleman. The other was not. The other was doing all the harassing. God has his people on hand.

 

“If I faxed the Queen“, says my daughter, “We must be on friendly terms for her to have given me her FAX no., mustn’t we; and if so where is the transmission report?”

 

I took my daughter down the hill to the central police station and told her to make inquiry. A police woman was in charge (what did I say about the female of the species?) down at the station gave my daughter the run around and when she asked her name she gave her a name that was fictitious. Oh! I got down in the night and prayed. Two weeks later one of the people with a ’position’ asked my daughter is she knew that the policeman that was killed in such a ghastly and spectacular manner was one of the main people involved in the frame up.

 

When my daughter made a formal complaint, the minister of Foreign Affairs at the time (PLP) informed her that the P.S. reserves the right to run the ministry the way she sees fit. This was because of her very personal private emails that she was receiving form a Caucasian American actor and he wanted her to tell him about at the time. The emails were purloined by the P.S. and shown to him because she thought that he and my daughter were just a little too friendly.

 

Because of her duties, there was a particular room my daughter had to go in from time to time. One day a florescent light bulb was set up in such a way that it exploded in her face when she opened the door. Eleven years before the identical thing happened to an older cousin who worked in the very same building in the same Ministry. The cousin had to have two years leave and for the two years broken slivers of glass popped out of her face and arms. When it exploded over my daughter’s face, an angel suddenly leaned forward and simply blew between her face and the glass fell harmlessly away. Two weeks later, the same P.S. who was harassing her and stalking me, had to go to China to have her face cut open and the muscles attended to because her face would not keep still.

 

Because of certain things that went on in the old Foreign Affairs building a woman in old time dress would appear at night when the officer on duty stood guard in the building. She would sweep upstairs and straight through the closed doors. One night she went straight through the defense force officer on duty. They began putting two officers at a time instead of one. More in the book.

 

The police and defense force officers?

There are the best and there are those who I won’t mention at this time. Let me tell you about the best.

 

One night I dreamt I saw some one trying to get in my bedroom window as I stood inside my bedroom. The person explained sheepishly that they were being chased by the police. They were evil and guilty.

 

A few days later a fellow came bounding through the woods with a gun in his band and headed straight for my bedroom window. I told him not a lie like it in the name of Jesus, dashed out of the house and ran after him. Then I heard my mother say in a small voice from the side yard among the trees where she had gone to pray, ‘See one of them here and he has a gun. I flew toward my mother immediately and that fellow started running with the other; so I ran after them both, rebuking them in the name of Jesus as I ran. When the police came through the woods I continued to join them in the chase.

 

Why?

I have seen policemen and women put their very lives on the line and run in the very teeth of danger, not once or twice for you and me. In every law department world wide some of them are witches, but so many more of them are Christians. Even among those who are not Christians, the majority are extremely God fearing. So am I supposed to be a Christian and cower while they put their lives on the line for me and mine? No sir. And what if one who isn’t a Christian gets killed, may God forbid it. Where does that leave me. No sir. And look here that’s somebody’s child, sister, brother, uncle, auntie etc, etc. No sir! We Christians are supposed to pray for them mightily, and support them all we can.

 

One evening my step father had just said a few disagreeable things to me at my mother’s house. As I stepped outside an angel in the form of a defense force officer appeared smiling in front of me. I stared and spoke to him in utter surprise. He turned beckoning to me to follow him to the large window where we could look through at my step father and the angel pointed at him. He was watching T.V. in the living room.

 

I stood beside him and looked at my step father. He smiled then disappeared into thin air. He was sent as my defense officer, for things that were and Oh! So much for things that were to come.

 

Listen! People have been lambasting the police and the government and asking what are they doing about the killing that the young people are doing among themselves. Let me ask this. what are you doing? It’s your children. What type of example are you setting? do you take the name of the Lord your God in vain?

Do you lie?

Do you take what isn’t yours?

Do you sleep with someone else’s wife, or husband?

Do you sleep wit anyone even though you’re not married?

Do you help your child with his/her home work, or just let them struggle alone?

Do you abuse your child?

Do you discipline your child? Or just throw a blow when the notion hits you?

Do you gamble?

Do you do witchcraft, or obeah?

What sort of friends do you have?

Do you sleep with a person of the same sex?

 

If you do any of these things, then what are you talking about?

Do you pray for the police, teachers and those in authority, or do you instruct your child in violence against authority the way I heard one man do. You train, or don’t train your child in the way you feel and then want to cast the blame on the teachers, the government and the police.

 

Start praying and obeying God and see if things will change.

 

Nurses?

 

I have seen the best and I have seen the worst. First hand.

Some time ago, at the time of my Job-like testing, I was in Princess Margaret Hospital for a bout a week. On the ward all the nurses were good except three. You may meet a nurse who is a little impatient at times; you may meet a nurse who is a little exasperated at times. Bear with her. That is just tiredness, or worry. Nurses are people too. They have private worries and some times they themselves don’t feel well. After Princess Margaret Hospital, I had to go to the U.S. for surgery. The nurses at both hospitals, Bahamian and American, were honestly the best.

 

The nurses who took care of me were like members of the patients families. They were kind, courteous, loving and even the ones who did not profess to be Christians were very God fearing.

 

Oh! Did I mention hat those good people from whatever profession were of every nationality and color that you could name, here in the Bahamas and in the U.S.? And it was also true of the wicked ones? Every nationality and color.

 

But one in particular, who is one of ’them’, was all that you hear about horror nurses. She did nasty little things that was downright unpleasant. One evening as I was bout halfway through my dinner she yelled at me to put my plate down and leave it to be collected. The person who passed out the food roared at her to ‘leave the woman alone and let her eat her food‘. She answered a very mild ‘O.K‘. God is good.

 

But about two days later she sidled up to my bed smiling with one hand help stiffly by her side. “Come dear, I have to give you this shot of…” I was so surprised at the ‘dear’ that I submitted to it without a suspicious thought. At the time the 2 doctors and the head nurse were making the rounds and were having a discussion. They didn’t dream that anything of the sort was going on. Neither did I until a few minutes after the shot. I realized that I was already given that particular shot two days before an was not supposed to have it again for three months. I will describe what happened to me in one of my books. It is only through the mercy of God that I am still kicking. A week after I was discharged I went to see the doctor and this nurse saw me waiting with my younger daughter. She stood momentarily in front of us, glared with such a look of hate, would not speak when we spoke to her and turned back the way she came. Obviously she was disappointed that I was still alive.

 

Post office?

 

There are some of ‘them’ among the good. Any important mail sent to our P.O. Box is either torn open at both corners and then placed into the box or destroyed altogether. Money orders especially.

 

An important piece of mail was sent as priority mail by my husband, to my daughter. It should have gotten to us in two to three days. We got it three weeks later. This was after we fasted for three days and I got up at four o clock that morning and prayed about it.

 

Seven attempts were made, on seven consecutive days to pick it up from the courier service but it was not released because they lacked the proper I.D. All of these attempts were made after 5 pm on weekdays, so we assumed that whoever it was had a nine to five job and worked at the post office, thinking that if they said they were from there, it would be released to them without going through the proper procedures. After the third day and the third attempt, a particular woman from Ministry of Education sent an urgent message to my daughter saying that she must report within no later than three days time, directly to her, with two of three forms of identification. URGENT. Her driver’s license and national insurance number or passport.

 

 

Everything

happened to prevent the identification being placed in that woman’s hand. She was even called out of town to a conference. The day that I prayed and the package was received by my daughter, directly from the courier and not from the post office, she went to this woman to give her the needed items for the verification. And guess what. She had to go twice because the woman told her minions to tell my daughter she wasn’t there. The identification and verification wasn’t so urgent anymore. And know something else. My daughter found out from those in authority that there never was. It was all bogus.

 

Drivers license department.

 

‘They’ are there also.

When my daughter went to take her driving test, every time we went and the examiners rested her papers down they disappeared. (We had to go more than twice because of this) We felt sorry for the examiners and we silently began to pray and rebuke. It was straightened out immediately.

 

Bank

 

‘They’ are in each of the banks.

A movie actor was interested in my daughter. Very much so. She liked him as a friend, but did not think they were compatible. Over a period of time he communicated back and forth with both my daughters and me. We discussed the work that God told us to do which includes making a resting place for Christians on the Eastern Road, because no matter who we are talking to, sooner or later, it gets around to that.

 

He saw photos of my daughter and between that and all the communication he became even more interested. He sent a private detective to check us out and even had someone call her (to her consternation) at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Her emails were all being tapped at the time and it all came out when the Minister in a jealous rage who was shown the emails by the P. S. It was at the time he gave my daughter no satisfaction for the gross harassment that she was going through at the hands of the P. S. like I said earlier.

 

To cut a long story short, the young man said he was going to donate the entire amount for the property for the work of God. My daughter was chary of accepting it since she was not going to marry him. Because she was not accepting any more emails, or any type of communication from him for a very long time she did not know when he sent it.

 

He was frantically emailing and using every form he knew to contact her but she wouldn’t listen, or read them. When she did see that he said he sent it she didn’t believe him, after all it was a large amount. Meanwhile every bank that we were associated with stopped sending us statements. We didn’t bother to ask for any because we knew what we put in or didn’t put in at the time which wasn’t much, but we began to get strange phone calls from women at the banks asking if we had certain amounts on our account we said no. By the way, all thiese wicked machinations were done by females. I don’t feel as though the managers of these banks are aware of what these woman are doing.

 

Then we were told by one bank that they were closing out our credit card account. Because we were so far behind. We proved we were right up to date. God saw it was time to make some moves. We began meeting people every where who said they were meeting exorbitant sums on their accounts and being harassed if they touched it. One woman who I met at the court (Oh! The bank had the audacity to take us to court after they cleaned out our fixed deposit, but they did not bargain on the results.)

 

This woman said that at one of the other banks that we deal with they put $20,000 on her account and told her not to touch it. Those of you out there who this is happening to we would like you to email us please. After so much rigmarole and searching we saw what happened. By the way, when a female sergeant down at CDU sent us to Royal Bank for our records, we were asked why we were refused our records and we were asked in consternation why we brought the police into it. We were told that the police did not need to see

anything.

 

A policewoman walked in at the same moment and I told her to make them give the records to me please. She said that the sergeant should have sent a police with us so that we didn’t have to go back and forth so many times wit a lot of harassment and no results. And oh! The harassment!

 

Anyway, we are going to deal with it the way we know how. You see this young man didn’t get a word of thanks from us and he probably thinks we took the money and did nothing toward God’s work. If only for that we want it straightened out.’

You see! What they are doing is placing exorbitant sums on people’s accounts until things cool down enough for them to use it. We received one statement so far showing that $88,000 odd was put on and taken off that same day. I am sure they have used quite a bit of it by this time. We deal with four different banks. For what we have seen, people from the four of them are involved. There are also others in those banks who we are sure are not involved.

 

Now here’s what we’ll do. Read Esther chapter 4:7-17 and chapter 5: 1-3. We’re asking Christians everywhere to pray. That’s all. Just pray for God to straighten this matter out.

 

Four years ago, I dreamt I saw the Holy Ghost sitting in air, inside the bank. The Cloud of Witnesses were around him in the form of the apostles. He said to me, ‘I came for everyone to give account of the money.’ This was four years ago before there was any money.

Four times I had dreams of this nature. He was so unsmiling!

 

Ananias and Sappira died in a spectacular way when they tried tricks with God concerning money.

 

One night during the same time I dreamt I saw the Holy Ghost in the sky with the witnesses around him . They were watching Yashua (Jesus) perform judgment. Very solemn. Yashua was judging four people at a judgment bar on a cloud. The four of them were dressed in black. The verdict was guilty and angels pushed the four people backward off the cloud and they fell headfirst down, down, right through the ground and from there into HELL.

 

I just now realized that there are four banks. Maybe there are four people at the head of it all. Four years ago, four banks, four people judged by Yashua. And I’ll guarantee they’re women. They have been preached to by me and my daughters so I have no guilt concerning their souls. I give it all to YAHAWAY. DON’T you Christians ever think it is time for us all to be free? And as the son has already made us free then take the freedom!

 

Now, whatever happens to these people, it is Gods way of dealing with them, don’t blame governments or any one else. It is an act of God!

 

If you are squeamish or don’t want to join this prayer DON’T! We’re not talking to you. Those of you who are hurting badly enough. Start praying from the day you read this until seven days after. If you can’t kneel, pray silently in your heart. God can hear.

 

God bless until you hear from me again.

 

Berry

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berryrose.wordpress.com/2008/06/13/reclaim-your-stolen-goods/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You may be interested in reading this ‘revealing’ information.
    http://www.bahamasissues.com/newreply.php?do=newreply&noquote=1&p=283998

  2. RBC claimed in yesterday’s Bahamian Tribune that the founder of the HOPE organizaiton stole over 1 million dollars from them.
    http://christianforums.com/showthread.php?t=3697369&page=2
    After reading the blog above and the link feel free to think about it.

  3. 3kGood idea.8j I compleatly agree with last post. yww
    ламинированный паркет 6l

  4. 9dThank’s.5r I compleatly agree with last post. ahi
    паркетная доска 5f


Leave a Reply

